Democratic Women Elect New Officers

The Democratic Women of Wilson County elected new officers, Tuesday, April 25, 2017.


The officers, who will serve a two-year term from 2017 - 2019 include, from left to right: Deborah Baro, Treasurer; Shanna Kashdan, Second Vice President; Lori Oxendine, Secretary; Mary Williams, President; and Wanda Davis, First Vice President.  Congratulations to our newly elected officials.

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

WCDP Fall Fling

September 29, 2019

Please reload

Recent Posts