New Democrats to the Board of Elections

March 30, 2018


On Monday, April 2, 2018 @8:00 a.m. Wilson County Clerk of Court Andrew Whitley swore in the new members of the Wilson County Board of Elections. Wanda Davis becomes the fourth Board member.  Following the ceremony, the board met and elected Chip Futrell as Board Chair, and new member Wanda Davis as Board Secretary.


Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

WCDP Fall Fling

September 29, 2019

Please reload

Recent Posts

February 11, 2020

September 29, 2019