top of page

New Democrats to the Board of Elections

On Monday, April 2, 2018 @8:00 a.m. Wilson County Clerk of Court Andrew Whitley swore in the new members of the Wilson County Board of Elections. Wanda Davis becomes the fourth Board member. Following the ceremony, the board met and elected Chip Futrell as Board Chair, and new member Wanda Davis as Board Secretary.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • shutterflyicon
bottom of page