© 2019 by The Democratic Party of Wilson County    |    Paid for by the Wilson County Democratic Party       |      Website by Deetleskeet Design

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • shutterflyicon

Democratic Party Chair Honored

June 26, 2018


Linda Cooper-Suggs, Wilson County Democratic Party chair (2nd from left), was honored at the Wilson Branch NAACP Freedom Fund Banquet on June 17, 2018.  Linda was recognized with the Celebrating Our Present Award.  Attending to honor Linda were (l-r): Beth Punte, Democratic Women of Wilson County president, Nancy Hawley, former Wilson County Democratic Party and Democratic Women of Wilson County secretary and Hope Bethea, Democratic Women of Wilson County member.  



Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

WCDP Fall Fling

September 29, 2019

Please reload

Recent Posts

February 11, 2020

September 29, 2019

September 19, 2019