Democratic Party Chair Honored

Linda Cooper-Suggs, Wilson County Democratic Party chair (2nd from left), was honored at the Wilson Branch NAACP Freedom Fund Banquet on June 17, 2018. Linda was recognized with the Celebrating Our Present Award. Attending to honor Linda were (l-r): Beth Punte, Democratic Women of Wilson County president, Nancy Hawley, former Wilson County Democratic Party and Democratic Women of Wilson County secretary and Hope Bethea, Democratic Women of Wilson County member.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • shutterflyicon

© 2020 by The Democratic Party of Wilson County    |    Paid for by the Wilson County Democratic Party       |      Website by Deetleskeet Design

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • shutterflyicon