US Senate

Cal J. Cunningham III

President of the United States

Joseph R. Biden

North Carolina Governor

Roy A. Cooper III

North Carolina Auditor

Beth A. Wood

North Carolina Lieutenant Governor

Allen M. Thomas Jr.

North Carolina Commissioner of Agriculture

Walter G. Smith, Jr.

North Carolina Superintendent of Public Instruction

Keith A. Sutton

Congratulations to Your 2020 

Federal, State & Wilson County Democratic Candidates

North Carolina Treasurer

Aaron K. Chatterji

North Carolina House of Representatives (District 24)

Jean Farmer-Butterfield

© 2020 by The Democratic Party of Wilson County    |    Paid for by the Wilson County Democratic Party       |      Website by Deetleskeet Design

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • shutterflyicon